This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

The Surgery will close at 1pm for Training purposes on:

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020

PRACTICE HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 17th March 20

Monday 13th April 20

Tuesday 14th April 20

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 20

Monday 13th July 20

Monday 31st August 20

Thursday 24th December 20 from 1pm

Friday 25th December 20

Monday 28th December 20

Friday 1st January 21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 24th Dec 2019 – from 1pm

Wednesday 25th Dec 2019

Thursday 26th Dec 2019

 

Wednesday 1st Jan 2020

 


 Out of Hours

After 6.00pm each evening and at weekends, the practice is covered for emergencies by South Eastern HSS Trust.

Please contact GP OOH 02891822344

All calls will be recorded.

Home Visits

A request for a home visit should be made before 10.00am. Home visits are made on the basis of clinical need, for patients who are too frail to come to the surgery.

 

When We Are Closed

Out of Hours After 6.00pm each evening and at weekends * holiday periods, the practice is covered for emergencies by South Eastern HSS Trust.

The contact  number for this service is 02891822344.  Please remember this is for EMERGENCIES ONLY that cannot wait until the normal surgery opening time. All calls to the service are recorded.

 

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website