Noticeboard

PRACTICE HOLIDAYS

Thur 24th Dec 20 from 1pm

Frid 25th Dec 20

Mon 28th Dec 20

Frid 1st Jan 21

PRACTICE TRAINING AFTERNOONS:

Wed 23rd Sept 20 from 1pm

Thur 5th Nov 20 from 1pm

Thursday 24th December 20 from 1pm

Friday 25th December 20

Monday 28th December 20

Friday 1st January 21

PRACTICE HALF DAY CLOSURES FOR TRAINING PURPOSES:

Thursday 5th Nov 20 from 1pm

Wednesday 13th Jan 21 from 1pm

Thursday 25th Feb 21 from 1pm

Wednesday 28th April 21 from 1pm

Thursday 17th June 21 from 1pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Out of Hours

After 6.00pm each evening and at weekends, the practice is covered for emergencies by South Eastern HSS Trust.

Please contact GP OOH 02891822344

All calls will be recorded.

Home Visits

A request for a home visit should be made before 10.00am. Home visits are made on the basis of clinical need, for patients who are too frail to come to the surgery.

 

Contact Details

RESULTS LINE  - 028 91816858  11.00am - 12 noon  Mon - Fri

PATIENTS SHOULD CONTACT RESULTS LINE TO OBTAIN RESULTS FROM TESTS UNDERTAKEN AT THE SURGERY ONLY.

RESULTS LINE OPENING TIMES;

Dr McCance, Youngs, Kirk

&

Dr Hyland, Rankin, Logan, Armstrong

TESTS UNDERGONE AT HOSPITAL, PATIENTS SHOULD CONTACT THE RELEVANT CONSULTANT.

Address book Address

The Surgery
1 Church Street
Newtownards
BT23 4FH

Telephone Numbers Telephone Numbers

General:
02891 816333
Appointments:
02891 810044
Results:
02891 816858
Out of Hours:
02891 822344

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website