Noticeboard

PRACTICE HOLIDAYS

Mon 30th Aug 21

Frid 24th Dec 21 @ 1pm

Mon 27th Dec 21

Tue 28th Dec 21

Mon 3rd Jan 22

Practice Based Training Afternoons (closed from 1pm - 6pm) Gp Out of Hours provide urgent medical cover. 02891 822344

Thur 16th Sept  21

Thur 4th Nov 21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 12th July 21

Mon 30th Aug 21

Mon 27th Dec 21

Tue 28th Dec 21

PRACTICE TRAINING AFTERNOONS:

ednesday 28th April 21   1- 6pm

Thursday 17th June 21   1 - 6pm

During these closure periods, if you require urgent medical attention, please contact

Gp Out of Hours - 02891 822344

 

Thursday 24th December 20 from 1pm

Friday 25th December 20

Monday 28th December 20

Friday 1st January 21

PRACTICE HALF DAY CLOSURES FOR TRAINING PURPOSES:

Thursday 5th Nov 20 from 1pm

Wednesday 13th Jan 21 from 1pm

Thursday 25th Feb 21 from 1pm

Wednesday 28th April 21 from 1pm

Thursday 17th June 21 from 1pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Out of Hours

After 6.00pm each evening and at weekends, the practice is covered for emergencies by South Eastern HSS Trust.

Please contact GP OOH 02891822344

All calls will be recorded.

Home Visits

A request for a home visit should be made before 10.00am. Home visits are made on the basis of clinical need, for patients who are too frail to come to the surgery.

 

Test Results

Dr Hyland, Rankin, Logan, Armstrong

Dr McCance, Youngs, Kirk

TELEPHONE: 028 91816858

Monday - Friday 11- 12noon

Test results can be obtained by contacting The Surgery 028 91816858  Our Practice Administrator will pass on the results as indicated by the doctor.

Please do not ring for results of tests undergone at hospital, these will not be available via the Results line. You will need to contact the Hospital department directly.

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website