Noticeboard

PRACTICE HOLIDAYS

Thursday 2nd 7 Friday 3rd June 22

Tuesday 12th July 22

Monday 29th August 22

Friday 23rd December 22 from 1pm

Monday 26th December & Tuesday 27th December 22

Monday 2nd January 23

 Practice Based Learning afternoon closures from 1pm

Thur 26th May 22

Practice Based closure afternoons 1 - 6pm - covered for urgent medical attention by Gp Out of Hours. Tel: 028 91822344

 

 

Wed

Thur 26th May 22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 12th July 21

Mon 30th Aug 21

Mon 27th Dec 21

Tue 28th Dec 21

PRACTICE TRAINING AFTERNOONS:

ednesday 28th April 21   1- 6pm

Thursday 17th June 21   1 - 6pm

During these closure periods, if you require urgent medical attention, please contact

Gp Out of Hours - 02891 822344

 

Thursday 24th December 20 from 1pm

Friday 25th December 20

Monday 28th December 20

Friday 1st January 21

PRACTICE HALF DAY CLOSURES FOR TRAINING PURPOSES:

Thursday 26th May 22 from 1pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Out of Hours

After 6.00pm each evening and at weekends, the practice is covered for emergencies by South Eastern HSS Trust.

Please contact GP OOH 02891822344

All calls will be recorded.

Home Visits

A request for a home visit should be made before 10.00am. Home visits are made on the basis of clinical need, for patients who are too frail to come to the surgery.

 

Training

It is practice policy to have training days for both staff and doctors. On these days the practice may be closed, but we will ensure medical cover is provided as necessary. There are two designated training practices in the Surgery, from time to time these practices will be involved in the teaching of medical students. It will be your decision whether the student remains in the surgery during consultation.

As part of its training facility, the practice may have the services of a registrar for a year. A registrar is a fully trained doctor who wishes to specialise in the area of general practice. Periodically the consultations undertaken by the registrar are video taped for training purposes. Patients will know in advance of the consultation if this will happen and will have the option of participating or not.



 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website