Noticeboard

PRACTICE HOLIDAYS

Thur 24th Dec 20 from 1pm

Frid 25th Dec 20

Mon 28th Dec 20

Frid 1st Jan 21

PRACTICE TRAINING AFTERNOONS:

Wed 23rd Sept 20 from 1pm

Thur 5th Nov 20 from 1pm

Thursday 24th December 20 from 1pm

Friday 25th December 20

Monday 28th December 20

Friday 1st January 21

PRACTICE HALF DAY CLOSURES FOR TRAINING PURPOSES:

Thursday 5th Nov 20 from 1pm

Wednesday 13th Jan 21 from 1pm

Thursday 25th Feb 21 from 1pm

Wednesday 28th April 21 from 1pm

Thursday 17th June 21 from 1pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Out of Hours

After 6.00pm each evening and at weekends, the practice is covered for emergencies by South Eastern HSS Trust.

Please contact GP OOH 02891822344

All calls will be recorded.

Home Visits

A request for a home visit should be made before 10.00am. Home visits are made on the basis of clinical need, for patients who are too frail to come to the surgery.

 

Telephone Advice

telephoneThe doctors are available to take telephone calls from patients during designated times

Dr Hyland, Rankin, Logan, Armstrong

Telephone consultations - please telephone to book a consultation slot on the day required. You will be given an appointment time where the Doctor will ring you to carry out a telephone consultation.

Dr McCance, Youngs, Kirk

Telephone consultations are available between 8.30 & 11am Mon - Friday.

If following your telephone consultation, the Doctor advises you require a face to face consultation, they will arrange this for you.

Should you ring outside of these call times, our staff will advise you the call time is now closed and advise you of the next available 'routine call time'. Should your request be of an 'urgent medical nature' staff will take details of this and 'interrupt' the Duty Doctor as required.

Please be aware of the increase in demand for telephone consultations, this is causing increased volume of calls to The Surgery.

 

 

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website