Noticeboard

PRACTICE HOLIDAYS

Thur 24th Dec 20 from 1pm

Frid 25th Dec 20

Mon 28th Dec 20

Frid 1st Jan 21

PRACTICE TRAINING AFTERNOONS:

Wed 23rd Sept 20 from 1pm

Thur 5th Nov 20 from 1pm

Thursday 24th December 20 from 1pm

Friday 25th December 20

Monday 28th December 20

Friday 1st January 21

PRACTICE HALF DAY CLOSURES FOR TRAINING PURPOSES:

Thursday 5th Nov 20 from 1pm

Wednesday 13th Jan 21 from 1pm

Thursday 25th Feb 21 from 1pm

Wednesday 28th April 21 from 1pm

Thursday 17th June 21 from 1pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Out of Hours

After 6.00pm each evening and at weekends, the practice is covered for emergencies by South Eastern HSS Trust.

Please contact GP OOH 02891822344

All calls will be recorded.

Home Visits

A request for a home visit should be made before 10.00am. Home visits are made on the basis of clinical need, for patients who are too frail to come to the surgery.

 

appointmentsAppointments

TEL: 028 91810044

PLEASE NOTE:

ALL ROUTINE APPOINTMENTS HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19. IF YOU FEEL YOU NEED MEDICAL ATTENTION, PLEASE CONTACT THE SURGERY WHERE STAFF WILL TAKE DETAILS OF YOUR CONDITION AND REQUEST AN INITIAL TELEPHONE CONSULTATION.

DR HYLAND/RANKIN/LOGAN/ARMSTRONG

(as of Monday 22nd June 2020)

If you need medical assistance you should contact Reception on the day, where you will be offered a telephone consultation appointment slot.  It is important you are available to accept the Doctors call at the given time  If you miss the call this will be treated as a 'missed appointment' and you will need to rebook another consultation slot for another day.

If you require 'urgent medical attention' at any time of the day please advise the receptionist when you telephone

**************************************************

DR MCCANCE/YOUNGS/KIRK

If you require medical attention please telephone between 8.30am - 11am Mon - Frid, where you can book a telephone consultation.

If you require 'urgent medical attention' at any time of the day please advise the receptionist when you telephone

TREATMENT ROOM

YOU MAY BOOK AN APPOINTMENT WITH THE PRACTICE NURSE, HEALTHCARE ASSISTANT OR PHLEBOTOMIST IF YOUR DOCTOR HAS ADVISED YOU  NEED A SPECIFIC TEST UNDERTAKEN. STAFF WILL CHECK THE REASON FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT WHEN YOU RING SO THEY CAN ENSURE YOU ARE BOOKED INTO THE CORRECT CLINIC.

Emis Access Online ServicesOnline Services.

You can request repeat prescriptions  through our website. Please contact Reception for your unique Online Access Pin.

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website