Noticeboard

PRACTICE HOLIDAYS

Wed 17th March 21

Mon 5th April 21

Tues 6th April 21

Mon 3rd May 21

Mon 31st May 21

Mon 12th July 21

Mon 30th Aug 21

Mon 27th Dec 21

Tue 28th Dec 21

PRACTICE TRAINING AFTERNOONS:

Thur 28th Jan 21 (1 - 6pm)

 

Thursday 24th December 20 from 1pm

Friday 25th December 20

Monday 28th December 20

Friday 1st January 21

PRACTICE HALF DAY CLOSURES FOR TRAINING PURPOSES:

Thursday 5th Nov 20 from 1pm

Wednesday 13th Jan 21 from 1pm

Thursday 25th Feb 21 from 1pm

Wednesday 28th April 21 from 1pm

Thursday 17th June 21 from 1pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Out of Hours

After 6.00pm each evening and at weekends, the practice is covered for emergencies by South Eastern HSS Trust.

Please contact GP OOH 02891822344

All calls will be recorded.

Home Visits

A request for a home visit should be made before 10.00am. Home visits are made on the basis of clinical need, for patients who are too frail to come to the surgery.

 

Swine Flu Information

 



 


 



 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website