This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

The Surgery will close at 1pm for Training purposes on:

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020

 

 

 

 

Practice Holidays - 2019

 

 

Monday 27th May 2019

 

 

 

Monday 26th Aug 2019

 

Tuesday 24th Dec 2019 – from 1pm

Wednesday 25th Dec 2019

Thursday 26th Dec 2019

 

Wednesday 1st Jan 2020

 


 Out of Hours

After 6.00pm each evening and at weekends, the practice is covered for emergencies by South Eastern HSS Trust.

Please contact GP OOH 02891822344

All calls will be recorded.

Home Visits

A request for a home visit should be made before 10.00am. Home visits are made on the basis of clinical need, for patients who are too frail to come to the surgery.

 

Contact Details

RESULTS LINE  - 028 91816858

PATIENTS SHOULD CONTACT RESULTS LINE TO OBTAIN RESULTS FROM TESTS UNDERTAKEN AT THE SURGERY ONLY.

RESULTS LINE OPENING TIMES;

Dr Armstrong/Glass - 11.30 - 12noon Mon - Frid

Dr Hyland/Rankin/Logan - 12 noon - 12.30pm Mon - Frid

Dr McCance/Youngs/Kirk - 2 - 2.30pm Mon - Frid

TESTS UNDERGONE AT HOSPITAL, PATIENTS SHOULD CONTACT THE RELEVANT CONSULTANT.

Address book Address

The Surgery
1 Church Street
Newtownards
BT23 4FH

Telephone Numbers Telephone Numbers

General:
02891 816333
Appointments:
02891 810044
Results:
02891 816858
Out of Hours:
02891 822344

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website